(Short versions)

ORLANDO'S Second Album

"Roots, Rock 'n' Rhythm"

Orlando CD-Jacket-2017(1)-1.jpg

1      Giver up the River

2      I Spy 

3      Don't You Mess Around 

4      No Mumbo Jumbo

5      Problemas in Paradise

6      The Wonder of a Woman

7      Women Scare the Hell

         Out of Me

8        Heal The World

9        Flirt Alert

10      The News Is Blues

11      Lessons in Romance

12      Old Man Blues

7. Woman Scare the Hell Out of Me 3:27